Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Jacob M. Polakoff

Jacob M. Polakoff

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.5816
F: 215.875.4604
jpolakoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Sherrie R. Savett

Sherrie R. Savett

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3071
F: 215.875.5715
ssavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Shoshana Savett

Shoshana Savett

Associate
P: 215.875.3014
F: 215.875.4604
stsavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3053
F: 215.875.4604
sschalman-bergen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Daniel C. Simons

Daniel C. Simons

Senior Counsel
P: 215.875.4675
F: 215.875.4604
dsimons@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
David F. Sorensen

David F. Sorensen

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.5705
F: 215.875.4604
dsorensen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Environmental & Mass Tort
Martin I. Twersky

Martin I. Twersky

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3054
F: 215.875.4604
mtwersky@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Nick Urban

Nick Urban

Associate
P: 215.875.5701
F: 215.875.4604
nurban@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Tyler E. Wren

Tyler E. Wren

Of Counsel
P: 215.875.3098
F: 215.875.4604
twren@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Go to page: 1 2