Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Glen L. Abramson

Glen L. Abramson

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4683
F: 215.875.4604
gabramson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
John  Albanese

John Albanese

Associate
P: 612.594.5997
F: 612.584.4470
jalbanese@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Jonathan D. Berger

Jonathan D. Berger

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4667
F: 215.875.4604
jdberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Shanon J.  Carson

Shanon J. Carson

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.4656
F: 215.875.4604
scarson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Caitlin G. Coslett

Caitlin G. Coslett

Associate
P: 215.875.3057
F: 215.875.4604
ccoslett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Eric L. Cramer

Eric L. Cramer

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3009
F: 702.995.4658
ecramer@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Lawrence Deutsch

Lawrence Deutsch

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3062
F: 215.875.4604
ldeutsch@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
E. Michelle  Drake

E. Michelle Drake

Shareholder
P: 612.594.5933
F: 612.584.4470
emdrake@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Michael T. Fantini

Michael T. Fantini

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5710
F: 215.875.4604
mfantini@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Camille Fundora

Camille Fundora

Associate
P: 215-875-4635
F: 215-875-4604
cfundora@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Joe  Hashmall

Joe Hashmall

Associate
P: 612.594.5996
F: 612.584.4470
jhashmall@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Russ Henkin

Russ Henkin

Of Counsel
P: 215.875.4637
F: 215.875.4604
rhenkin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Securities Litigation
Peter R. Kahana

Peter R. Kahana

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4629
F: 215.875.5707
pkahana@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Alexandra Koropey Piazza

Alexandra Koropey Piazza

Associate
P: 215.875.3063
F: 215.875.4604
apiazza@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Jon J. Lambiras

Jon J. Lambiras

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3036
F: 215.875.4604
jlambiras@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Eric Lechtzin

Eric Lechtzin

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3038
F: 215.875.4604
elechtzin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Patrick F. Madden

Patrick F. Madden

Associate
P: 215.875.3035
F: 215.875.4604
pmadden@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Ellen T. Noteware

Ellen T. Noteware

Senior Counsel
P: 215.875.3051
F: 215.875.4604
enoteware@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Securities Litigation
Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.4642
F: 215.875.4604
josterwise@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Russell D. Paul

Russell D. Paul

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4601
F: 215.875.4604
rpaul@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Jacob M. Polakoff

Jacob M. Polakoff

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.5816
F: 215.875.4604
jpolakoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Josh Ripley

Josh Ripley

Associate
P: 215.875.3093
jripley@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Sherrie R. Savett

Sherrie R. Savett

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3071
F: 215.875.5715
ssavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Shoshana Savett

Shoshana Savett

Associate
P: 215.875.3014
F: 215.875.4604
stsavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3053
F: 215.875.4604
sschalman-bergen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Go to page: 1 2