Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Daniel Berger

Daniel Berger

Managing Shareholder
P: 215-875-3026
F: 215-875-4671
danberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Employment Law
Securities Litigation
Jonathan D. Berger

Jonathan D. Berger

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4667
F: 215.875.4604
jdberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Shanon J.  Carson

Shanon J. Carson

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.4656
F: 215.875.4604
scarson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Camille Fundora

Camille Fundora

Associate
P: 215-875-4635
F: 215-875-4604
cfundora@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Russ Henkin

Russ Henkin

Of Counsel
P: 215.875.4637
F: 215.875.4604
rhenkin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Securities Litigation
Alexandra Koropey Piazza

Alexandra Koropey Piazza

Associate
P: 215.875.3063
F: 215.875.4604
apiazza@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Eric Lechtzin

Eric Lechtzin

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3038
F: 215.875.4604
elechtzin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Patrick F. Madden

Patrick F. Madden

Associate
P: 215.875.3035
F: 215.875.4604
pmadden@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Josh Ripley

Josh Ripley

Associate
P: 215.875.3093
jripley@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3053
F: 215.875.4604
sschalman-bergen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Michaela Wallin

Michaela Wallin

Associate
P: 215.875.5819
mwallin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Employment Law