Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Glen L. Abramson

Glen L. Abramson

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4683
F: 215.875.4604
gabramson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Jonathan D. Berger

Jonathan D. Berger

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4667
F: 215.875.4604
jdberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Todd S. Collins

Todd S. Collins

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3040
F: 215.875.4604
tcollins@bm.net

Practice Areas

Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Securities Litigation
Lawrence Deutsch

Lawrence Deutsch

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3062
F: 215.875.4604
ldeutsch@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Eric Lechtzin

Eric Lechtzin

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3038
F: 215.875.4604
elechtzin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Lawrence J. Lederer

Lawrence J. Lederer

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4625
F: 215.875.4604
llederer@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.4642
F: 215.875.4604
josterwise@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Russell D. Paul

Russell D. Paul

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4601
F: 215.875.4604
rpaul@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Jacob M. Polakoff

Jacob M. Polakoff

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.5816
F: 215.875.4604
jpolakoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Sherrie R. Savett

Sherrie R. Savett

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3071
F: 215.875.5715
ssavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Robin Switzenbaum

Robin Switzenbaum

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4679
F: 215.875.4613
rswitzenbaum@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Lane L. Vines

Lane L. Vines

Senior Counsel
P: 215.875.4658
F: 215.875.4604
lvines@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys