Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Glen L. Abramson

Glen L. Abramson

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4683
F: 215.875.4604
gabramson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Shanon J.  Carson

Shanon J. Carson

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.4656
F: 215.875.4604
scarson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Shareholder
P: 215-875-3080
F: 215-875-4604
mdellangelo@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Lawrence Deutsch

Lawrence Deutsch

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3062
F: 215.875.4604
ldeutsch@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Camille Fundora

Camille Fundora

Associate
P: 215-875-4635
F: 215-875-4604
cfundora@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Alexandra Koropey Piazza

Alexandra Koropey Piazza

Associate
P: 215.875.3063
F: 215.875.4604
apiazza@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Eric Lechtzin

Eric Lechtzin

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3038
F: 215.875.4604
elechtzin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Patrick F. Madden

Patrick F. Madden

Associate
P: 215.875.3035
F: 215.875.4604
pmadden@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.4642
F: 215.875.4604
josterwise@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Jacob M. Polakoff

Jacob M. Polakoff

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.5816
F: 215.875.4604
jpolakoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3053
F: 215.875.4604
sschalman-bergen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Robin Switzenbaum

Robin Switzenbaum

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4679
F: 215.875.4613
rswitzenbaum@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation