Our Support Staff

Our Support Staff 2019-09-05T14:23:54+00:00

Berger Montague knows the value of skilled, committed staff members. Our Paralegals and Case Intake Analysts are instrumental in helping our attorneys prepare for litigation, and many of our most celebrated cases have been won in part through their hard work and dedication. Please see below for a list of our current Paralegals and Case Intake Analysts.

Paralegals

Alexandra Arteaga
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4691
aarteaga@bm.net

Max Brandy
Philadelphia Office
267.507.7312
mbrandy@bm.net

Caroline Choe
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4688
cchoe@bm.net

Sielas Dixon
Philadelphia Office
215.875.3032
sdixon@bm.net

David Filbert
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4653
dfilbert@bm.net

Ruben Green
Philadelphia Office
215.875.3070
rgreen@bm.net

Jean Hibray
Minneapolis Office
612.594.5995
jhibray@bm.net

Deanna Kemler
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4639
dkemler@bm.net

Susan Leo
Philadelphia Office
215.875.3081
sleo@bm.net

Cori Maldonado
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4621
cmaldonado@bm.net

Theresa Petosa
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4693
tpetosa@bm.net

Diane Werwinski
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4684
dwerwinski@bm.net

Mai Xiong
Minneapolis Office
612.607.7648
mxiong@bm.net

Elizabeth York
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4605
eyork@bm.net

Case Intake Analysts

Rachel Gebo
Minneapolis Office
612.594.5998
rgebo@bm.net

Alex Grayson
Philadelphia Office
215.875.4687
agrayson@bm.net

Madeleine Hudak
Philadelphia Office
267.603.4949
mhudak@bm.net

Stefana Klipa
Philadelphia Office
215.875.3005
sklipa@bm.net

Tina Le
Philadelphia Office
267.764.4326
tle@bm.net

Jennie Lynch
Minneapolis Office
612.268.0311
jlynch@bm.net

Christina McCollum
Philadelphia Office
215.875.3006
cmccollum@bm.net

Dionis Mucollari
Philadelphia Office
267.764.4865
dmucollari@bm.net