Free Consultation (800) 424-6690 Free Consultation (800) 424-6690 | [email protected]
June 8, 2023 News

13 Berger Montague Lawyers Named to LawDragon’s List of 500 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers

Berger Montague is proud to announce that LawDragon, a respected legal publication, has recognized 13 of our attorneys as part of their “2023 500 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers.”

Lawyers were chosen based on a combination of peer nominations, expert vetting, and LawDragon’s journalistic research. The publication noted that the group “puts it all on the line with courage and clout that matches their defense counterparts.”

Here is a complete list of the award-winning attorneys:

  • Daniel Berger*: Executive Shareholder, Securities & Antitrust Litigation
  • Shanon Carson: Executive Shareholder, Commercial Litigation, Financial & Insurance
  • Joy Clairmont: Shareholder, Securities & Investor Protection, False Claims Act/Qui Tam/Whistleblower
  • Eric L. Cramer: Chairman, Antitrust & Consumer Protection 
  • Merrill Davidoff*: Chair Emeritus & Of Counsel, Antitrust & Environmental Litigation
  • Michael Dell’Angelo: Executive Shareholder & General Counsel, Antitrust, Financial & Securities Litigation
  • Michelle Drake: Executive Shareholder, Consumer Protection, Privacy & Financial Litigation 
  • Candice Enders: Shareholder, Antitrust
  • Laddie Montague Jr.*: Chair Emeritus & Of Counsel, Commercial Litigation, Antitrust, Environment & Public Health
  • Ellen Noteware: Shareholder, Antitrust, Environmental, & Fiduciary Litigation
  • Russell D. Paul: Shareholder, Consumer Protection, Whistleblower, & Securities Litigation
  • Sherrie R. Savett*: Chair Emeritus & Executive Shareholder, Securities & Whistleblower Litigation
  • David Sorensen: Executive Shareholder, Antitrust, Toxic Tort & Class Action

* asterisks indicate lawyers who are members of LawDragon’s Hall of Fame.

Berger Montague’s lawyers regularly make up a significant portion of LawDragon’s list of top plaintiff lawyers. In 2022, 15 of our attorneys were recognized.

Meet The Team