Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Glen L. Abramson

Glen L. Abramson

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4683
F: 215.875.4604
gabramson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Harold Berger

Harold Berger

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3020
F: 215.875.4671
jhberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Environmental & Mass Tort
Securities Litigation
Jonathan D. Berger

Jonathan D. Berger

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4667
F: 215.875.4604
jdberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Shanon J.  Carson

Shanon J. Carson

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.4656
F: 215.875.4604
scarson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Caitlin G. Coslett

Caitlin G. Coslett

Associate
P: 215.875.3057
F: 215.875.4604
ccoslett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Eric L. Cramer

Eric L. Cramer

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3009
F: 702.995.4658
ecramer@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Merrill G. Davidoff

Merrill G. Davidoff

Chairman of the Firm & Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3084
F: 215.875.4671
mdavidoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Environmental & Mass Tort
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Shareholder
P: 215-875-3080
F: 215-875-4604
mdellangelo@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Lawrence Deutsch

Lawrence Deutsch

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3062
F: 215.875.4604
ldeutsch@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Michael T. Fantini

Michael T. Fantini

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5710
F: 215.875.4604
mfantini@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Lawrence J. Lederer

Lawrence J. Lederer

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4625
F: 215.875.4604
llederer@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Daniel R. Miller

Daniel R. Miller

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5702
F: 215.875.4604
dmiller@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.4642
F: 215.875.4604
josterwise@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Phyllis Maza Parker

Phyllis Maza Parker

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4647
F: 215.875.4604
pparker@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Securities Litigation
Russell D. Paul

Russell D. Paul

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4601
F: 215.875.4604
rpaul@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Jacob M. Polakoff

Jacob M. Polakoff

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.5816
F: 215.875.4604
jpolakoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Sherrie R. Savett

Sherrie R. Savett

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3071
F: 215.875.5715
ssavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Shoshana Savett

Shoshana Savett

Associate
P: 215.875.3014
F: 215.875.4604
stsavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Arthur Stock

Arthur Stock

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5704
F: 215.875.4604
astock@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Robin Switzenbaum

Robin Switzenbaum

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4679
F: 215.875.4613
rswitzenbaum@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Eugene R. Tompkins

Eugene R. Tompkins

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.3037
F: 215.875.4604
gtompkins@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Tyler E. Wren

Tyler E. Wren

Of Counsel
P: 215.875.3098
F: 215.875.4604
twren@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation