Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Harold Berger

Harold Berger

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3020
F: 215.875.4671
jhberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Environmental & Mass Tort
Securities Litigation
Shanon J.  Carson

Shanon J. Carson

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.4656
F: 215.875.4604
scarson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Caitlin G. Coslett

Caitlin G. Coslett

Associate
P: 215.875.3057
F: 215.875.4604
ccoslett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Merrill G. Davidoff

Merrill G. Davidoff

Chairman of the Firm & Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3084
F: 215.875.4671
mdavidoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Environmental & Mass Tort
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Peter R. Kahana

Peter R. Kahana

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4629
F: 215.875.5707
pkahana@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
H. Laddie Montague Jr.

H. Laddie Montague Jr.

Chairman Emeritus & Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3010
F: 215.875.4671
hlmontague@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Environmental & Mass Tort
Ellen T. Noteware

Ellen T. Noteware

Senior Counsel
P: 215.875.3051
F: 215.875.4604
enoteware@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Securities Litigation
Josh Ripley

Josh Ripley

Associate
P: 215.875.3093
jripley@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
David F. Sorensen

David F. Sorensen

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.5705
F: 215.875.4604
dsorensen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Environmental & Mass Tort